DISCLAIMER
 

Disclaimer of liability:

The information contained in this website does not constitute legal advice. No guarantee is given that the news and information contained therein is up-to-date. We also assume no liability for third-party information that can be accessed via links on our website. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

 

The use of this website or contacting us via e-mail does not create a client relationship with Fischer IP or individual attorneys of our firm. Furthermore, we cannot guarantee that e-mails will be processed in a timely manner. It may happen that e-mails are not delivered or not delivered on time. We therefore ask you to send us time-critical or important messages by regular mail or to contact us by phone.

 

Communication via e-mail is not protected against attacks by third parties. It is therefore neither secure nor confidential. The use of this means of communication is therefore at your own risk. Any liability, in particular with regard to a possible violation of the attorney-client privilege, is excluded for communication via e-mail. By contacting us by e-mail, you agree that we may also communicate with you by e-mail. 

Copy rights:

The copyright in the content of this website or parts thereof is owned by Fischer IP or those who have granted her a corresponding right of use.

Data processing and privacy:

By visiting this website, general data and information, such as pages called up or names of files called up, times, IP addresses, etc., may be stored on the server for statistical purposes and technological improvement of this website. Personal data will be treated as strictly confidential. Personal data will only be forwarded to third parties if this is permitted and indicated in the context of the relationship with our clients or our business activities. The processing of personal data by us and third parties commissioned by us is carried out in accordance with the provisions of Swiss data protection law.

Website and photos:

Webseite by wix.com, created by Matthias Pugin

Photos by Vanessa Fischer- Zaugg, Matthias Pugin, Adobe Stock
Portrait photos by Vanessa Fischer- Zaugg, Matthias Pugin

Please note that the German version of the disclaimer takes precedence.

  • LinkedIn

DISCLAIMER

 

Haftungsausschluss:

Die in diesem Webauftritt enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine Rechtsauskunft dar. Es wird keine Gewähr für die Aktualität der darin enthaltenen Nachrichten und Informationen geleistet. Wir übernehmen auch keine Haftung für Informationen Dritter, die über unsere Website mittels Links aufgerufen werden können. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung auf solche Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr der Nutzerin bzw. des Nutzers.

 

Durch Nutzung dieser Website oder Kontaktaufnahme via E-Mail entsteht kein Mandatsverhältnis mit Fischer IP oder einzelnen Anwälten und Anwältinnen unserer Kanzlei. Zudem können wir Ihnen nicht garantieren, dass E-Mails zeitgerecht bearbeitet werden. Es kann vorkommen, dass E-Mails nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig zugestellt werden. Wir bitten Sie daher, uns zeitkritische oder wichtige Mitteilungen mit regulärer Post per Einschreiben zukommen zu lassen oder uns telefonisch zu kontaktieren.

 

Die Kommunikation über E-Mail ist nicht geschützt vor Übergriffen Dritter. Sie ist deshalb weder sicher noch vertraulich. Die Benützung dieses Kommunikationsmittels erfolgt daher auf Ihr eigenes Risiko. Jegliche Haftung, insbesondere auch bezüglich einer allfälligen Verletzung des Anwaltsgeheimnisses ist bei Kommunikation mittels E-Mail ausgeschlossen. Mit Kontaktaufnahme durch E-Mail an uns geben Sie Ihr Einverständnis, dass wir mit Ihnen ebenfalls per E-Mail kommunizieren dürfen. 

Urheberrechte:

Das Urheberrecht an dem Inhalt dieser Website oder Teilen davon steht Fischer IP oder denjenigen zu, die ihr ein entsprechendes Nutzungsrecht zugesprochen haben.

Datenbearbeitung und Datenschutz:

Durch den Besuch dieser Website können allgemeine Daten und Informationen, wie z.B. aufgerufene Seiten bzw. Namen der abgerufenen Datei, Zeiten, IP-Adressen etc., zu statistischen Zwecken und technologischer Verbesserung dieser Webseite auf dem Server gespeichert werden. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt. Personendaten werden nur an Dritte weitergeleitet, wenn dies im Rahmen der Mandatsbeziehung mit unserer Klientschaft bzw. unserer geschäftlichen Tätigkeit erlaubt und angezeigt ist. Die Bearbeitung von Personendaten durch uns und beauftragte Dritte erfolgt gemäss den Vorgaben des Schweizer Datenschutzrechts.

Webseite und Fotos:

Webseite gestaltet von Matthias Pugin mit wix.com

Fotos: Vanessa Fischer-Zaugg, Matthias Pugin, Adobe Stock
Portraitfotos: Vanessa Fischer-Zaugg, Matthias Pugin

  • LinkedIn